Latest Products https://www.bankstationery.co.in Latest Products Mon, 04 Mar 2019 14:26:16 +0530 en-us https://www.bankstationery.co.in Strapping Machine https://www.bankstationery.co.in/strapping-machine.htm https://www.bankstationery.co.in/strapping-machine.htm Mon, 18 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bundling and Strapping Machine https://www.bankstationery.co.in/bundling-and-strapping-machine.htm https://www.bankstationery.co.in/bundling-and-strapping-machine.htm Mon, 25 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Loose Note Counting Machine https://www.bankstationery.co.in/loose-note-counting-machine.htm https://www.bankstationery.co.in/loose-note-counting-machine.htm Mon, 25 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Coin Sorting Machine https://www.bankstationery.co.in/coin-sorting-machine.htm https://www.bankstationery.co.in/coin-sorting-machine.htm Mon, 25 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Shrink Wrapping Machine https://www.bankstationery.co.in/shrink-wrapping-machine.htm https://www.bankstationery.co.in/shrink-wrapping-machine.htm Mon, 25 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Semi Automatic Note Counting Machine https://www.bankstationery.co.in/semi-automatic-note-counting-machine.htm https://www.bankstationery.co.in/semi-automatic-note-counting-machine.htm Mon, 25 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Allespack Semi Automatic Strapping Machine https://www.bankstationery.co.in/allespack-semi-automatic-strapping-machine.htm https://www.bankstationery.co.in/allespack-semi-automatic-strapping-machine.htm Mon, 25 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 One Touch and Easy Operation, Motor stops automatically when not in use within preset 60 seconds to save energy and prolong motor life. Advanced P.C.B. Control System controls feeding, tensioning, welding, sealing, cooling of strap weld as well as other functions of the machine for trouble-free and low cost operations.   Price : Rs 36000/- PCS (Only installation, no service warranty) Rs 46000/- PCS (Installation and one year service warranty) Tax : GST 18 % Payment: 100% in Advance Low Floor Semi Automatic Strapping Machine https://www.bankstationery.co.in/low-floor-semi-automatic-strapping-machine.htm https://www.bankstationery.co.in/low-floor-semi-automatic-strapping-machine.htm Mon, 25 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 High engineering standard and simple design Mechanical outside tension control Hinged stainless steel top plate Rigid castors with brake Energy saving design - motor only runs as needed Price : Rs 43000/- PCS (Only installation, no service warranty) Rs 53000/- PCS (Installation and one year service warranty) Tax : GST 18 % Payment : 100% in Advance Shrink Tunnel Machine https://www.bankstationery.co.in/shrink-tunnel-machine.htm https://www.bankstationery.co.in/shrink-tunnel-machine.htm Mon, 25 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Price : Rs 42000/- PCS (Only installation, no service warranty) Rs 52000/- PCS (Installation and one year service warranty) Tax : GST 18 % Payment: 100% in Advance Shrink Chamber Machine https://www.bankstationery.co.in/shrink-chamber-machine.htm https://www.bankstationery.co.in/shrink-chamber-machine.htm Mon, 25 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features :Adjustable sliding film support according to the size of packing object. Can be operated continuously for a long time without overheating. Portable Model with castor wheels.Applications :widely applied for outer shrink packing of various products, such as foodstuff, beverage, pharmacy, video disc, hardware, cosmetics, book, toy and electronic products etcSub Type :Shrink Packing Machine-ChamberPrice: Rs 72000/- PCS (Only installation, no service warranty) Rs 82000/- PCS (Installation and one year service warranty) Tax : GST 18 % Payment : 100% in Advance Table Top Semi Automatic Strapping Machine https://www.bankstationery.co.in/table-top-semi-automatic-strapping-machine.htm https://www.bankstationery.co.in/table-top-semi-automatic-strapping-machine.htm Mon, 25 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Price : Rs 52000/- PCS (Only installation, no service warranty) Rs 62000/- PCS (Installation and one year service warranty) Tax : GST 18 % Payment : 100% in Advance ET 800 Semi Automatic Strapping Machine https://www.bankstationery.co.in/et-800-semi-automatic-strapping-machine.htm https://www.bankstationery.co.in/et-800-semi-automatic-strapping-machine.htm Mon, 25 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Semiautomatic strapping machine is suitable for cartons, calcium-plastic cases, books, soft and hard packages as well as all kinds of articles in square, cylinder or annulations.Price : Rs 43000/- PCS (Only installation, no service warranty) Rs 53000/- PCS (Installation and one year service warranty) Tax : GST 18 % Payment: 100% in Advance Stretch Film Rolls https://www.bankstationery.co.in/stretch-film-rolls.htm https://www.bankstationery.co.in/stretch-film-rolls.htm Mon, 18 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Plain LLDPE Stretch Film Rolls https://www.bankstationery.co.in/plain-lldpe-stretch-film-rolls.htm https://www.bankstationery.co.in/plain-lldpe-stretch-film-rolls.htm Mon, 25 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Keeping in mind ever-evolving requirements of our respected clients, we are offering a premium quality array of Manual LLDPE Stretch Films.Features : Tear resistance Heat proof High transparency Price : Rs 170/- Kg Tax : GST 18 % Payment : 100% in Advance Delivery time : 10 working days after payment Printed LLDPE Stretch Film Rolls https://www.bankstationery.co.in/printed-lldpe-stretch-film-rolls.htm https://www.bankstationery.co.in/printed-lldpe-stretch-film-rolls.htm Mon, 25 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Transparent Stretch Film Rolls https://www.bankstationery.co.in/transparent-stretch-film-rolls.htm https://www.bankstationery.co.in/transparent-stretch-film-rolls.htm Mon, 25 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Export Quality Stretch Film Rolls https://www.bankstationery.co.in/export-quality-stretch-film-rolls.htm https://www.bankstationery.co.in/export-quality-stretch-film-rolls.htm Mon, 25 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Stretch Film Rolls https://www.bankstationery.co.in/plastic-stretch-film-rolls.htm https://www.bankstationery.co.in/plastic-stretch-film-rolls.htm Mon, 25 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Stretch Film Rolls https://www.bankstationery.co.in/hand-stretch-film-rolls.htm https://www.bankstationery.co.in/hand-stretch-film-rolls.htm Mon, 25 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Shrink Film Rolls https://www.bankstationery.co.in/shrink-film-rolls.htm https://www.bankstationery.co.in/shrink-film-rolls.htm Mon, 18 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Black Stretch Film Rolls https://www.bankstationery.co.in/black-stretch-film-rolls.htm https://www.bankstationery.co.in/black-stretch-film-rolls.htm Mon, 25 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 BP POF Shrink Film Rolls https://www.bankstationery.co.in/bp-pof-shrink-film-rolls.htm https://www.bankstationery.co.in/bp-pof-shrink-film-rolls.htm Mon, 25 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Casting Shrink Film Rolls https://www.bankstationery.co.in/casting-shrink-film-rolls.htm https://www.bankstationery.co.in/casting-shrink-film-rolls.htm Mon, 25 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PE Heat Shrink Film Rolls https://www.bankstationery.co.in/pe-heat-shrink-film-rolls.htm https://www.bankstationery.co.in/pe-heat-shrink-film-rolls.htm Mon, 25 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Polyolefin Shrink Film Rolls https://www.bankstationery.co.in/polyolefin-shrink-film-rolls.htm https://www.bankstationery.co.in/polyolefin-shrink-film-rolls.htm Mon, 25 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Transparent Shrink Film Rolls https://www.bankstationery.co.in/transparent-shrink-film-rolls.htm https://www.bankstationery.co.in/transparent-shrink-film-rolls.htm Mon, 25 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Shrink Film Rolls https://www.bankstationery.co.in/pvc-shrink-film-rolls.htm https://www.bankstationery.co.in/pvc-shrink-film-rolls.htm Mon, 25 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Coloured Shrink Film Rolls https://www.bankstationery.co.in/coloured-shrink-film-rolls.htm https://www.bankstationery.co.in/coloured-shrink-film-rolls.htm Mon, 25 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Printed PVC Shrink Film Rolls https://www.bankstationery.co.in/printed-pvc-shrink-film-rolls.htm https://www.bankstationery.co.in/printed-pvc-shrink-film-rolls.htm Mon, 25 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stretch Shrink Film Rolls https://www.bankstationery.co.in/stretch-shrink-film-rolls.htm https://www.bankstationery.co.in/stretch-shrink-film-rolls.htm Mon, 25 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Packaging Shrink Film Rolls https://www.bankstationery.co.in/packaging-shrink-film-rolls.htm https://www.bankstationery.co.in/packaging-shrink-film-rolls.htm Mon, 25 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Shrink Bags https://www.bankstationery.co.in/shrink-bags.htm https://www.bankstationery.co.in/shrink-bags.htm Mon, 18 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Coloured Shrink Bags https://www.bankstationery.co.in/coloured-shrink-bags.htm https://www.bankstationery.co.in/coloured-shrink-bags.htm Mon, 25 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Shrink Bags https://www.bankstationery.co.in/printed-shrink-bags.htm https://www.bankstationery.co.in/printed-shrink-bags.htm Mon, 25 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Straight Sealed Shrink Bags https://www.bankstationery.co.in/straight-sealed-shrink-bags.htm https://www.bankstationery.co.in/straight-sealed-shrink-bags.htm Mon, 25 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Shrink Bags https://www.bankstationery.co.in/pvc-shrink-bags.htm https://www.bankstationery.co.in/pvc-shrink-bags.htm Mon, 25 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 LDPE Shrink Bags https://www.bankstationery.co.in/ldpe-shrink-bags.htm https://www.bankstationery.co.in/ldpe-shrink-bags.htm Mon, 25 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Plain Shrink Bags https://www.bankstationery.co.in/plain-shrink-bags.htm https://www.bankstationery.co.in/plain-shrink-bags.htm Mon, 25 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Plain Polyolefin Shrink Bags https://www.bankstationery.co.in/plain-polyolefin-shrink-bags.htm https://www.bankstationery.co.in/plain-polyolefin-shrink-bags.htm Mon, 25 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Polythene Shrink Bags https://www.bankstationery.co.in/polythene-shrink-bags.htm https://www.bankstationery.co.in/polythene-shrink-bags.htm Mon, 25 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Polyethylene Shrink Bags https://www.bankstationery.co.in/polyethylene-shrink-bags.htm https://www.bankstationery.co.in/polyethylene-shrink-bags.htm Mon, 25 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Shrink Bags https://www.bankstationery.co.in/plastic-shrink-bags.htm https://www.bankstationery.co.in/plastic-shrink-bags.htm Mon, 25 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 POF Shrink Bags https://www.bankstationery.co.in/pof-shrink-bags.htm https://www.bankstationery.co.in/pof-shrink-bags.htm Mon, 25 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Transparent Shrink Bags https://www.bankstationery.co.in/transparent-shrink-bags.htm https://www.bankstationery.co.in/transparent-shrink-bags.htm Mon, 25 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Heat Shrink Bags https://www.bankstationery.co.in/heat-shrink-bags.htm https://www.bankstationery.co.in/heat-shrink-bags.htm Mon, 25 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 LD Shrink Bags https://www.bankstationery.co.in/ld-shrink-bags.htm https://www.bankstationery.co.in/ld-shrink-bags.htm Mon, 25 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Shrink W Bags https://www.bankstationery.co.in/pvc-shrink-w-bags.htm https://www.bankstationery.co.in/pvc-shrink-w-bags.htm Mon, 25 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Non Printed PVC Shrink Bags https://www.bankstationery.co.in/non-printed-pvc-shrink-bags.htm https://www.bankstationery.co.in/non-printed-pvc-shrink-bags.htm Mon, 25 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Heat Shrink Bags https://www.bankstationery.co.in/pvc-heat-shrink-bags.htm https://www.bankstationery.co.in/pvc-heat-shrink-bags.htm Mon, 25 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 POF Shrink Film Rolls https://www.bankstationery.co.in/pof-shrink-film-rolls.htm https://www.bankstationery.co.in/pof-shrink-film-rolls.htm Mon, 25 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Polyolefin Shrink Bags https://www.bankstationery.co.in/printed-polyolefin-shrink-bags.htm https://www.bankstationery.co.in/printed-polyolefin-shrink-bags.htm Mon, 25 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Strapping Rolls https://www.bankstationery.co.in/strapping-rolls.htm https://www.bankstationery.co.in/strapping-rolls.htm Mon, 18 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Semi Automatic Strapping Rolls https://www.bankstationery.co.in/semi-automatic-strapping-rolls.htm https://www.bankstationery.co.in/semi-automatic-strapping-rolls.htm Mon, 25 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pet Strapping Rolls https://www.bankstationery.co.in/pet-strapping-rolls.htm https://www.bankstationery.co.in/pet-strapping-rolls.htm Mon, 25 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Printing Strapping Rolls https://www.bankstationery.co.in/printing-strapping-rolls.htm https://www.bankstationery.co.in/printing-strapping-rolls.htm Mon, 25 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Polyester Strapping Rolls https://www.bankstationery.co.in/polyester-strapping-rolls.htm https://www.bankstationery.co.in/polyester-strapping-rolls.htm Mon, 25 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 White Strapping Rolls https://www.bankstationery.co.in/white-strapping-rolls.htm https://www.bankstationery.co.in/white-strapping-rolls.htm Mon, 25 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Black Strapping Rolls https://www.bankstationery.co.in/black-strapping-rolls.htm https://www.bankstationery.co.in/black-strapping-rolls.htm Mon, 25 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PP Strapping Rolls https://www.bankstationery.co.in/pp-strapping-rolls.htm https://www.bankstationery.co.in/pp-strapping-rolls.htm Mon, 25 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pink Strapping Rolls https://www.bankstationery.co.in/pink-strapping-rolls.htm https://www.bankstationery.co.in/pink-strapping-rolls.htm Mon, 25 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Green Strapping Rolls https://www.bankstationery.co.in/green-strapping-rolls.htm https://www.bankstationery.co.in/green-strapping-rolls.htm Mon, 25 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Strapping Rolls https://www.bankstationery.co.in/plastic-strapping-rolls.htm https://www.bankstationery.co.in/plastic-strapping-rolls.htm Mon, 25 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Manual Strapping Rolls https://www.bankstationery.co.in/manual-strapping-rolls.htm https://www.bankstationery.co.in/manual-strapping-rolls.htm Mon, 25 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Bundling Strap https://www.bankstationery.co.in/plastic-bundling-strap.htm https://www.bankstationery.co.in/plastic-bundling-strap.htm Mon, 25 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 White Stretch Film Rolls https://www.bankstationery.co.in/white-stretch-film-rolls.htm https://www.bankstationery.co.in/white-stretch-film-rolls.htm Mon, 25 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Laminated Stretch Film Rolls https://www.bankstationery.co.in/laminated-stretch-film-rolls.htm https://www.bankstationery.co.in/laminated-stretch-film-rolls.htm Mon, 25 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Coloured Stretch Film Rolls https://www.bankstationery.co.in/coloured-stretch-film-rolls.htm https://www.bankstationery.co.in/coloured-stretch-film-rolls.htm Mon, 25 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Plain Stretch Film Rolls https://www.bankstationery.co.in/plain-stretch-film-rolls.htm https://www.bankstationery.co.in/plain-stretch-film-rolls.htm Mon, 25 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Shrink Film Rolls https://www.bankstationery.co.in/printed-shrink-film-rolls.htm https://www.bankstationery.co.in/printed-shrink-film-rolls.htm Mon, 25 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530